Mohawk Courses

Welcome to our Mohawk language page. We plan to list more items as they become available. Mohawk is an Iroquoian language spoken in Quebec, Ontario and western New York State. Mohawk has three major dialects: Western, Central, and Eastern, with the main differences being pronunciations. There are over 3,000 native speakers of Mohawk. If you can't find what you need here or have any questions, call 206-384-3728 or use the chat widget below.